<3

5.0 rating
December 6, 2022

At only 16 years old, I thought DPDR took control of my life. For weeks, I was trying to figure out “what was wrong with me” and “why wasn’t I normal”. It’s at the most anxious, and scary time of my life that I found Robin’s youtube chanel. Soon, I realised what a great impact her being had on me so I decided to reach out to her, I finally found someone who went through almost the same experiences as me, and that was willing and happy to use that to help people get better. It was one of the best decisions in my life. Robin comforted me and taught me, gave me tools to help me deal with my issues. She made me question things that my anxiety already answered, but thoses weren’t the right answers. She helped me get another perception of life, one that I had forgotten for a long time. Robin is patient, and gives out the best advice you can get, because she has a very good understanding of anxiety, existentional thoughts, dpdr… And soon enough, getting another vision on those issues, they got less and less relevant to me. She was a mirror that allowed me to reflect on myself, but also gave me the right methods to do so. What she teaches is wisdom that can be used for the rest of your lives. If you are sturggling please reach out to her, her energy and bright smile will lighten your darkest day.

emma

my guide, my guru, my great friend

5.0 rating
November 20, 2022

I found Robin in the depts of depression/dissociation/anxiety/existential crisis, I was truly suffering more than I was sure I could take at times. I was frightened of absolutely everything in life, including myself. My thoughts were dark and like many who have visited that place I was 100% sure I had no hope of recovery. I couldn’t leave the house or barely speak not about anything except how fucking terrible I felt and my existential questions, merely existed day to day, certain that I had woken up to a truth of meaninglessness that I could never escape. But despite it all I am here today, delighted to say I was wrong.
Robin was crucial in helping me make sense of the internal and external world, she taught me tools and techniques that without a doubt helped me recover. She believed in me and supported me every step of the way. I have a tear in my eye thinking about how special she is to me. I live a life now that at one point I never dreamt possible. I do all the things I used too and more, living life fully, travelling, socialising, falling in love again. If you are reading this and considering Robins help then do it. Sign up for an intake session. You WILL NOT regret it. To feel understood in this journey and reassured along the way by Robin will help you recover faster. No words can describe what she has done for me. You don’t have to do this alone. Your gonna be ok, your gonna be better than ok – from someone who’s been there 🦋

Lauren

After years of panic & dpdr i’m finally free.

5.0 rating
November 1, 2022

Before booking my initial call with Robin, my life was consumed with daily anxiety attacks, panic/fear ruled my life (multiple panic attacks per week), and severe dpdr that was beginning to turn into agoraphobia. I was in one of the lowest stages of my life and I was afraid of myself. I was afraid of everything – I was afraid of life.
The initial call with Robin was quite life-changing. I felt HEARD and understood for once in my life. She was someone who dealt with DPDR/Panic attacks and has overcome them without a “magic cure” and all on her own. I wanted to learn everything that I could from Robin and honestly, that one quick call gave me more hope than I have felt in 5-6 years.
I signed up for her weekly coaching sessions which were 1 hour calls once per week. These sessions changed my whole life. She is caring, and thoughtful, and provides good advice/techniques that made me question how I approach my fear and anxiety. Within 5 weeks my life changed dramatically. I am someone who could barely walk outside to check my mailbox without having a panic attack and I am now going to the grocery store, spending more time with loved ones, and not AFRAID of myself or of life.
If you’re scared, hesitant, or confused, I am with you. I was there before taking this leap of faith and my only regret is that I didn’t do this sooner. Robin can help you help YOURSELF. If I can do it, so can you. I never thought I’d get better, I thought I was “broken” and that no one has ever felt the strange physical symptoms and debilitating dpdr that anxiety has caused – now, I KNOW what’s going on with me and I can sympathize with my body and mind and allow feelings without being scared of them… and guess what? They melt away on their own. I just needed a small push and reassurance that time and confidence come naturally when you put in the work.
Good luck & I am here rooting for your success and growth! You can do this – you’re not broken, you just need the proper support and guidance.

Malka

Robin

5.0 rating
October 31, 2022

Unfortunately, growing up in a world that had not realized the importance of being aware of our minds for so many years.. it caused a lot of stress on those that realized this sooner than others. It felt as though I was “forced” through these changes I didn’t want to make. However, Robin consistently kept messaging simple with telling me that my resistance against the force that is actually trying to just hold me has never been against me. Ultimately, the best therapists will lead a person inwards to their core. I had been to many therapists before who used complex language that ultimately was trying to tell me the same thing. Robin’s style was raw and unique to her. She has a gift and is using it when needed. No matter how bad I was doing I would leave each of her sessions with HOPE that is not something many therapists have the ability of doing. Thank you for everything! 🙏🏽

Brett

Working with Robin brought me massive progress with the DPDR and existential OCD.

5.0 rating
October 21, 2022

Working with Robin brought me massive progress with the DPDR and existential OCD. What used to be waves are now ripples as far as the fear and obsessions go. I have more understanding now in my patterns of fear, compulsion and escape etc., and that they aren’t going to solve anything. Obsessing and being in fear doesn’t solve anything. I can still have these emotions but relying on my meetings in my recovery program is doing the trick.
Robin helped me see the futility of the OCD. Whether it’s my relationship or the existential stuff. Those habits don’t work. What does work is sitting through and not acting on the anxiety and then the clarity comes and I can make the appropriate decisions in my life as opposed to sitting in fear and confusion.
One day at a time and I can still struggle and doubt. But that’s okay too. It’s all okay. It’s all just anxiety.
Thank you 🙏

Ravi K.

Sending all lots of love

4.0 rating
August 25, 2022

Hi! To anyone who’s reading this, I wanted to say that Robin was of great help during the darkest and toughest times. I had intense Dp/Dr for months, I was really desperate to find anything that could help, I was one of those convinced that it would never get better, I was so scared. I am now almost fully recovered, I rarely think about it anymore. It feels like I have my life and myself back 💜 so anyone who’s in that position, let me tell you it will get better and don’t hesitate on getting the help you deserve to have.

Mari

A kind soul, with a great gift

5.0 rating
July 14, 2022

I reached out to Robin feeling lost, desperate and hopeless.
With her help and guidance, I was able to take on new approaches and challenge beliefs that lead my negative thought patterns. She helped me feel at ease with meditations and find peace in my world, something a therapist has not been able to do before.
Her approach is gentle, wholesome and comes from a place of love. She is an amazing guide and perfectly suited to help one find the proper path out of an existential crise.

Olga

Helped me untie the mental knots & shift my perspective!

5.0 rating
July 14, 2022

Robin has an innate gift to listen deeply, seeing the knots of the mind creating mental health problems that also manifests in practical living, and helping untie them with kindness & non-judgment. She is sharp and has an inner sight for discovering the unconscious causes of suffering, as well as the friendliness we need when facing crises or challenges. Her insights are priceless.
What is unique with her is that she has experienced and faced the struggles herself, and she is able to understand. She has an innate knowledge of the mind, and she is down to earth / open / a vibrant person. I have leveled up so much in only one month and found myself again, which was reflected back on my external reality as well. She truly knows what she is doing, and I recommend her. Her smile & light are contagious. ✨

Anne-Sophie

Working with Robin made the biggest different in my recovery from existential anxiety and DP/DR

5.0 rating
June 22, 2022

Working with Robin made the biggest different in my recovery from existential anxiety and DP/DR. When I first contacted her, I was feeling utterly hopeless, and I remember every cell of my body feeling scared. I was experiencing all of it: panic attacks, DP/DR, existential dread… I felt like there was no way out. Working with Robin for a month has been an incredible gift: she truly made me feel seen and heard, and like it is safe to see my difficulties as an opportunity to grow. And sure enough, that is true to me now.
Believe it or not, I feel lucky that I experienced existential anxiety, as I have found a completely new way to relate to life since facing my deepest fears with the best support one can find. The peaceful warmth and wisdom that I got met with have left an impression on me for the rest of my life.

Emma

Great Coaching

5.0 rating
May 9, 2022

Great Coaching. Robin taught me how to separate my thoughts from myself, watching them and observing them from a distance. The meditation also really helped me. I think existential fears are very personal and will differ from person to person she helped find my own way of being okay to not know something for certain. Remember that if you live a life chasing certainty then you won’t ever enjoy it because there is not such thing as certainty although we humans would like to have it.

Andre Fernandes

Sending love

5.0 rating
March 23, 2022

sometimes in life you have to choose a new path. I managed to do this with robin’s help.
2021 was a year of panic attacks, anxiety, isolation, depression and dpdr. i thank robin for bringing me back to life bit by bit. I could trust her and the conversations were like talking to a friend. i appreciate that she is emphatic and able to bring hope to someone in the darkest of moments.
I can only say thank you and send much love to robin.

Antonina

Reborn!

5.0 rating
February 4, 2022

Robin really has a talent for coaching. I am extremely happy that I took the step to contact her. After my breakup, I struggled with heartbreak and the additional aspect that I began to doubt certain qualities of myself that I wanted to 'address'. Robin has helped me to accept myself more. After every session I felt so relieved, confident - almost 'reborn' even haha. What a relief! And guess what; that part of myself that I wanted to change, if only I could embrace it more. I have come to appreciate myself much more. I feel that after just a few sessions with Robin I've made so many steps that I'm sure I might have struggled for years to come if I kept thinking I'd 'fix it all on my own'. It can be so enlightening to talk to a coach, and Robin just knows how to hold up the right mirror and give you back that piece of strength and confidence in yourself, which you lost along the way. Thank you Robin, you are really very good at what you do!! .

Kirsten

Holding, inspiring, caring – Robin helped me to change my perspective

5.0 rating
November 24, 2021

Couple of months ago I developed a very sudden but great fear of death I have never experienced before in my life. I am a researcher and have always been interested in philosophy and the big questions around life and death, the universe, etc. But what I started to experience was a scary dose of anxiety, insomnia and disconnection from my everyday life and the people around. I didn’t find anyone around me who could understand my paralysing fear until lots of googling and searching on forums I have found Robin’s video about DPDR and existential anxiety. Finally I found a name for what mental struggle I was going through and listening to her I felt already understood and relieved that I am not alone with this. I had a month coaching session with Robin and I realised I met a beautiful soul, she helped me understand what I was going through and gently guided me through this scary path showing me the positive side of all this experience and the potential to grow. I really hope I can stay in touch with her as she is a very unique person, being capable to give real and true support where therapists failed before. She also recommended me some top notch podcasts and books on the topic which helped me a lot. I can only recommend her if you struggle with anxiety or need careful listening, understanding to move on whatever you struggle with. She has a real talent.

Katelin

Thank you Robin

5.0 rating
September 9, 2021

Robin is such a beautiful person and taught me things that I never thought I was capable of. I hope to keep in touch with her, she is truly destined to help people.

James

Insomnia, loss of appetite, fear of life

5.0 rating
August 27, 2021

I found Robin’s YouTube video after searching most of the internet and it was the first time I felt like someone understood what I was experiencing.
Like most people, I have had a normal fear of death most of my life. But with the stress of the pandemic and the increase in political unrest, I started having panic and anxiety symptoms for the first time. “Fear of life and fear of death,” is how she described it, and that pretty much summed up the situation.
Working with Robin for the past month has been extremely healing. But healing is a process and some things take time. Although I won’t say that my anxiety has disappeared without a trace, here is what I will say:
+ I have started sleeping well again
+ I have much, much, less anxious discomfort
+ I have started working, and with Robin’s help, I found a job that makes me feel useful
+ Most importantly I have some practices, and a better mentality for handling anxiety when it does arise
I felt a kinship with Robin immediately, and this was maybe the most helpful of all. I honestly just looked forward to her smiling face and kind words every week. We’re basically besties, now, ha. But knowing someone had experienced what I was going through and believed I could get out made all of the difference for me.

Jermaine Walker

Something to look forward to

5.0 rating
August 5, 2021

I did a monthly trajectory with Robin. I had a lot to bare over the years, and really hit rock-bottom. Coaching with Robin gave me a lot of tools that have helped me a whole end further, made me more self-confident, and I'm convinced that All the challenges life gave me were created to make me come out stronger in the end. I thought the world was against me, but now I know better and I truly believe I can recover. Thank you Robin!
Alles verliep heel spontaan, ik kon mijn verhaal doen. Aan de hand van hoe ik mij op de moment voelde, gaf Robin mij tips en oefeningen, stuurde mij filmpjes door .
dankjewel Robin

joke

Huge difference after 3 weeks already

5.0 rating
June 10, 2021

I took a monthly coaching trajectory with Robin because of heavy Existential Anxiety and DP. After three weeks I already felt a huge difference and didn’t experience any anxiety attacks anymore. The two sessions afterwards, we went deeper into other aspects of my personal life as well that I didn’t even know I was struggling with. I can honestly say that I feel completely recovered and that I’ve gone back to the person I was before, maybe even better. Robin does an amazing job because her teachings are so simple that it feels comfortable and effective. If you’re struggling with anxiety, I really recommend you take her sessions. It’s worth the investment 100%.

Jaime

Sessions with Robin

5.0 rating
May 29, 2021

With Robin I immediately felt incredibly comfortable. Everything I talked about which to me seemed abnormal, she could understand and relate to. This has brought me great relief because I realize I'm not crazy or different from everyone else. She showed me how to handle obsessive thoughts and fears and that I'm in control over my mental state. In sum: the coaching sessions for me are always helpful and calming. I will be sure to keep taking her sessions and continuing to grow.

Eline

Highly recommended!

5.0 rating
March 9, 2021

During the coaching sessions you can rely on sincere and instructive feedback, insights and tips. Robin is a super coach who, on the one hand, starts from her own experiences and, on the other hand, uses techniques and knowledge that require many years of investment. It is very nice and powerful that she can give you that knowledge and experience in an accessible way, applied to your personal situation. The conversations feel like a nice chat with friends, where you can count on strong insights that will work for you in the long run.

Astrid

Robin guided me incredibly!

5.0 rating
February 8, 2021

Super coaching! Robin's sessions included a good combination of her own experiences and tips fully applicable to my own personal events!!

Bo Bielderman

Fantastic!

5.0 rating
January 12, 2021

Highly recommended!
If you are hesitant to take the step towards coaching all I can say is: do it! Robin listens and speaks very openly from her own experience, which really provides a lot of comfort and a sense of recognition. You really get a trusted and safe feeling during the sessions with her. Thanks to the conversations with Robin I have found much more (inner) peace and I can give my worries a place much better. Things that I have been struggling with for years I also have much more control over and can better let go of thanks to the small, simple and blissful tips that Robin gave me. I can only warmly recommend it. She is also really a top woman!

Kato

Big difference after a few sessions already

5.0 rating
January 12, 2021

The coaching sessions with Robin helped me tremendously! I learned about certain thought patterns, inner peace, meditation, positive affirmations,...
After a few sessions i already noticed a big difference inside myself.
Highly recommended!

Charlotte

Depression and Panic attacks

5.0 rating
December 15, 2020

I did monthly coaching with Robin because of depression and anxiety attacks from dpdr. I was well taken in hand and immediately felt comfortable with Robin at the introductory meeting. During the first sessions she told me a lot of news about my anxiety and panic symptoms which helped me a lot. I can already deal with it a lot better I also learned that knowledge is not enough and that you really have to apply it yourself. It was very nice to have worked with Robin and I learned a lot.

Finn

Great Coaching!

5.0 rating
December 11, 2020

I am so glad to have taken the step to coaching. For many years I had been stuck in my thoughts. My main problem was that I could not let go of the past and thus got into a negative thought spiral. Robin understood this and first taught me to question my thoughts. In A second session we went deeper into meditation exercises and taking distance from those thoughts. Moreover, Robin has knowledge about high sensitivity and how you can best deal with this. Through the sessions I got structure back into my life by means of meditation, among other things. I also find that she senses very well what time it is to reduce the sessions and to trust more in my own continuation of the search for peace. The coaching sessions are definitely a must if you're struggling with something, but have not yet dared to take the step.

Ellen
en_USEnglish
Open Chat
Any mental challenges? Schedule a FREE intake session with me!
Hey!
Do you desire a personal transformation or are you struggling with something?
Plan your free intake session with me!